"Nobody can be happy without self respect" Joan-Jacques Rousseau
Google translate
Google Search

Attendance Board

  • Year 3 96.0%
  • Year 4 96.7%
  • Year 5 97.3%
  • Year 6 96.7%
Quick Links

Quick Links

School Getaway
Login Log in
Home Page

St Mary's CE Junior School

Enjoying Our Learning Together


For all safeguarding concerns out of school hours please call 0300 123 4043

Meet our Staff

St Mary's Staff Team

St Mary's Staff Team 1

Headteacher: Mrs Hannah Orton (Designated Senior for Child Protection)


Deputy Headteacher:  Miss Sarah Gilliver  (Deputy Designated Senior for Child Protection)

Assistant Headteacher:  Mrs Clare Thorne (Deputy Designated Senior for Child Protection)


SENCo: Miss Alison George (Senior Leadership Team)


Chair of Governors:      Mrs Kerry Scripps



Business Manager:     Mrs Joanne Scripps

School Secretary:        Mrs Judy Wareham

Resources Manager: Mrs Tracey Hawkins

Site Manager:               Mr Steve Reed



3A:    Miss Nicola Alone

3C:    Miss Kerry Charlwood

4G:    MIss Sarah Gilliver

4CD: Miss Louise Corbett/Miss Tess Doughty

5C:   Mr Tom Carr

5R:    Mrs Fiona Reynolds

6M:   Mrs Claire Murphy (Senior Leadership Team)

6T:    Mrs Clare Thorne


Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Serena Gray

Mrs Kerry Munt

Mrs Tracy Hinton

Miss Amy Ratcliffe

Mrs Claire Shropshire

Mrs Charlotte Lay

Mrs Karen Tutin


Midday Supervisory Assistants

Miss Katie Allam

Mrs Mangai Balagopi

Mrs Lynne Bassom

Ms Natalie Hornsey

Mrs Zoe Sproga