Welcome to St Mary's Junior School - First day back after Easter break is Monday 16th April
Google translate
Google Search

Attendance Board

  • Year 3 96.9%
  • Year 4 97.1%
  • Year 5 95.9%
  • Year 6 95.9%
Quick Links

Quick Links

School Getaway
Login Log in
Home Page

St Mary's CE Junior School

Enjoying Our Learning Together


Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Interim Headteacher:  Miss S Gilliver

Interim Deputy Head:  Mrs C Thorne

Chair of Governors:      Mrs L Gore

SENCO:                                Miss A George


Business Manager:     Mrs Joanne Scripps

School Secretary:        Mrs Judy Wareham

Resources Manager: Ms Tracey Powell



3A:    Miss Nicola Alone

3C:    Miss Kerry Charlwood

4C:    Mr Tom Carr

4NC: Miss Louise Corbett/Mrs Emma Norris

5M:   Mr James Martin

5R:    Mrs Fiona Reynolds

6M:   Mrs Claire Murphy

6T:    Mrs Clare Thorne


Teaching Assistants:

Mrs Serena Gray

Mrs Kerry Munt

Mrs Kathy Peters

Miss Amy Ratcliffe

Mrs Claire Shropshire

Miss Charlotte Stagg

Mrs Karen Tutin


Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs Mangai Balagopi

Mrs Lynne Bassom

Mrs Katie Dare

Mrs Marie Grigg

Ms Natalie Hornsey

Ms Zena Humphrey